Lise Meitner Award awarded to K. Blaum, B. Jonson & P. Van Duppen

On Thursday 27th November 2020, a ceremony was held as part of the ISOLDE Workshop to present the Lise Meitner Award to K. Blaum, B. Jonson and P. Van Duppen. The online ceremony was attended by nearly 200 people which shows the very high esteem in which the winners are held.

Nuclear win for ISOLDE physicists – CERN Courier

Winners of the Lise Meitner award 2020Lise Meitner awardSome of the Ceremony participants